Management Team

Steps portal management team Staffs
Name : Houssem Dalhoumi
Designation : Sales &Leasing Manager
Expert : Commercial
Email : houssam@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   

Sales Team

Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Samson manuel
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Commercial
Email : samson@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Mohammed Elyamany
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Commercial
Email : m.elyamany@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : shakir ali
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : shakir.a@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Amr Elshpeny
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : amr@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Pramod Raut
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Commercial
Email : pramod@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Mohammed Ben Mohammed
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : mohamed.ben@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Raja
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : raja@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Bibin
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : bibin@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   
Steps portal sales team Staffs
Name : Mohammed Amine
Designation : Sales Executive
Expert : Residential
Email : amine@steps.com.qa
Connect with us :   

Our Simple 3-step process to Sell / Rent a property